Remote Monitoring & Chronic Care
C

Cureety

Cureety sells an oncology remote monitoring platform that turns patient reported symptoms into toxicity levels aligned with CTCAE and prioritizes the patients who need attention between visits. Protocols are written for specific therapies, including antibody drug conjugates, CAR T, bispecifics, oral therapies and radiotherapy; its medical device, Cureety TechCare, scores each report, and in the POSITEA-VA study the classification reached 95.8 percent sensitivity and 94.4 percent specificity for critical cases across more than 400 patients. Around the monitoring sit treatment calendars, readiness checks that combine lab results with toxicity reports before infusion, oral therapy adherence tracking, patient guidance aligned with NCCN and ASCO, and AI voice agents for patients with limited digital literacy or impaired vision.

Cureety reports more than 100,000 patients supported, more than 3,500 healthcare professionals and more than 250 cancer centers, across France, Belgium, Italy, Portugal, Spain and the United States. On 2 September 2026 it acquired Reimagine Care, the US oncology care company whose Remi assistant and care teams continue under their own name. François-Guirec Champoiseau is chief executive and co founder; the company is based in Paris, with Nashville named in the acquisition.

AI Health Index verifiedOctober 12, 2026
Compare Cureety with other vendors
Founded
—
Headquarters
Paris, France
Website
www.cureety.com
Categories
remote-monitoring
Indexed Products
Precision patient monitoring, Precision care management, Cureety TechCare, AI voice agents
Buyer Segments
Cancer centers and academic oncology, Community oncology practices, Clinical trial sponsors
Assessment

Capability Axes

An AI Health Index grade measures what a buyer can verify from public sources on the date shown. It is not a rating of how good the product is. A vendor can build an excellent system and grade low on an axis because it publishes nothing an outsider can check. How grades read

AI Capability
CC on AI CentralityArtificial intelligence is a feature layer on a product whose value stands without it. A learned component is a model whose parameters are estimated from data: machine learning, or a statistical model fitted to population data, including one then updated on the patient measurements. A fixed formula, a rule set, or a feedback controller that adjusts a dosing factor from the patient own readings is not one, however patient specific its output and whatever the vendor calls the adjustment.
Vendor Published

AI voice agents call patients who cannot use the app, extending monitoring to people with limited digital literacy or impaired vision. The core of the platform is the TechCare classification, which turns each symptom report into a CTCAE toxicity level with therapy specific scoring and prioritizes the patients who need attention.

Treatment calendars, readiness checks, adherence tracking and patient guidance are workflow software that stands on its own.

CC on Autonomy and Oversight ModelAutonomy is claimed and oversight is asserted without a mechanism. Human in the loop appears as a phrase rather than a described control.
Vendor Published

Clinicians act on what the platform surfaces. Each report is scored and prioritized so care teams see who needs attention, and Reimagine Care's assistant, now in the same group, escalates to human care teams when needed. Patients receive self management guidance between contacts.

Alert thresholds and how a clinician overrides a score are not described.

CC on Model and Technology TransparencyThe architecture is described in general terms with nothing identified. Proprietary is asserted rather than explained.
Vendor Published

Therapy specific algorithms score symptoms against CTCAE and separate routine side effects from clinically relevant signals, and AI voice agents reach patients who cannot use the app. The classifier's performance is reported with sensitivity, specificity and false positive rate.

Whether the classification is a learned model or a scoring system, and which model runs the voice agents, are not named.

DD on Model Supply Chain DisclosureNothing establishes who else sits between a patient record and an answer.
Vendor Published

Cureety develops its therapy specific algorithms and protocols with oncologists, and the voice agents and Reimagine Care's Remi assistant sit in the same group after the September 2026 acquisition. Data supports research and drug development through partnerships with cancer centers.

The hosting provider and any outside model behind the voice agents are not named.

BB on Clinical and Operational EvidenceNamed deployments with dated outcome figures and enough method to test them, or published research short of independent validation.
Vendor Published

The POSITEA-VA study, run by independent medical review, reports that the classification correctly identified 95.8 percent of patients experts rated critical, with 94.4 percent specificity and 5.6 percent false positives across more than 400 patients, and Cureety describes it as peer reviewed. A separate study reports strong classification performance for radiotherapy patients, a real world analysis covers French use from October 2019 to March 2026, and more than a million questionnaires have been completed.

Outcome results such as avoided hospitalizations are not reported with a method.

CC on AI Safety and PHI StewardshipGeneral assurances of privacy and security that do not answer the questions artificial intelligence raises: what is retained, what reaches a model, and what happens to it there.
Vendor Published

The company describes full HIPAA, ISO 13485 and ISO 27001 compliance and says data is handled transparently for both trials and community clinics, and a US privacy notice and terms are published. Patient reports, lab results and adherence data flow through the platform and sync with the EHR.

Retention and whether patient data trains the models are not stated.

Regulatory and Compliance
CC on HIPAA and BAA PostureA status is stated but not supported: compliance is claimed, or business associate status stated, without the underlying document, including where the only privacy notice published covers the website rather than the service that handles patients. The mirror case grades here as well: a substantive privacy document that reaches the service, with no statement of business associate status anywhere and no scope position taken. One of the two elements the band above asks for is present, which is a grade below it and not a grade at the floor.
Vendor Published

The platform is described as HIPAA compliant, and the company publishes a US privacy notice and US terms of use alongside its European sites for France, Belgium, Italy, Portugal and Spain. Since September 2026 its US group also includes Reimagine Care, which runs oncology care teams for US practices.

No business associate statement or agreement is published.

DD on Security Certifications and Trust CenterControls are asserted with nothing independent behind them, or nothing is published. Read the note before concluding anything: this is the grade most often corrected on a second pass, because assurance material frequently sits on a parent domain or inside an old announcement rather than on the product pages.
Vendor Published

Full HIPAA, ISO 13485 and ISO 27001 compliance is the company's stated position, and the monitoring runs as a medical device under a quality management system. The platform serves global clinical trials as well as cancer centers and community clinics.

No ISO 27001 certificate, audit report or trust center is published.

BB on FDA and Regulatory StatusThe pathway is stated and in progress, or a clearance is named without the vintage and scope a buyer needs to match it to the product on offer.
Vendor Published

TechCare, the classification engine, is described as a medical device, and its diagnostic performance was studied by independent medical review. The platform scores toxicity and prioritizes patients for clinical teams, and gives patients symptom guidance aligned with NCCN and ASCO.

Which jurisdictions TechCare is cleared or certified in, and its device class, are not stated.

CC on AI Governance and Bias DisclosureResponsible artificial intelligence is committed to in policy language with no evaluation behind it. Most of the index sits here.
Vendor Published

Ethical AI is a stated commitment: the company says it follows the strictest global standards for ethical AI and data protection, and frames the voice agents as a way to reach patients with limited digital literacy or impaired vision. Its classifier was assessed against expert ratings.

No governance process or performance across patient groups, languages or therapies is published.

BB on AI Liability and RecourseA published falsifiable commitment, or a real correction route the affected person can exercise against the vendor. A published error rate with its method and denominator grades here. A statutory right that runs to the covered entity rather than to the vendor does not reach this band on its own: every other route here asks something of the vendor, and being located in a particular jurisdiction is not conduct.
Vendor Published

The classification's error rate is published with its method and sample: 95.8 percent sensitivity, 94.4 percent specificity and 5.6 percent false positives against independent expert review across more than 400 patients in POSITEA-VA. Clinicians review the prioritized list and decide on the next action.

No warranty or remediation commitment for a missed critical report is published.

Integration and Deployment
CC on EHR and Interoperability DepthIntegration is claimed through standards or a middleware layer with no system named and nothing to verify.
Vendor Published

Patient reminders and data sync with the institution's existing EHR, and the platform automatically combines lab results with patient toxicity reports for readiness checks before treatment. Treatment calendars coordinate blood tests and appointments across regimens.

No EHR vendor, interface standard or named integration is published.

DD on Deployment Model and Data ResidencyNothing published about where the system runs or where the data rests.
Vendor Published

The platform runs as a hosted service for cancer centers in five European countries and the United States, with patient apps, voice agents and EHR synchronization. Each pathway, cancer type and workflow is configured to the institution.

Hosting provider and data location for each country are not stated, including for French health data.

Commercial
CC on Commercial TransparencyNo price is published and the posture is discoverable: a buyer can establish how the product is sold and what drives the cost before contacting the vendor. Most of the index sits here.
Vendor Published

Cancer centers, community practices and trial sponsors request a demo, and Cureety frames the return around fewer avoidable hospitalizations and unscheduled calls, better infusion chair use and less drug waste from readiness checks. Since September 2026 it can pair the platform with Reimagine Care's US care teams.

Cureety's prices and contract terms are not public.

BB on Setting and Specialty CoverageCoverage is named with validation behind part of it.
Vendor Published

Oncology is the whole scope, organized by therapy rather than disease: protocols cover antibody drug conjugates, CAR T, bispecifics, oral therapies and radiotherapy, for academic centers, community clinics and clinical trials. Cureety reports more than 250 cancer centers and 100,000 patients across France, Belgium, Italy, Portugal, Spain and the United States, and real world data from France runs from October 2019 to March 2026.

Published studies cover the classification algorithm, including radiotherapy patients, rather than each therapy protocol.

Commercial

Pricing

Vendor-published figures are labeled as such. Figures labeled “Estimated” are derived from third-party sources and have not been confirmed by the vendor.

Entry Price Pricing Basis BAA Tier Implementation Source
Not published
Sold to cancer centers, community practices and trial sponsors through demos. Rates are quoted to each center rather than published. HIPAA compliance is stated; no business associate agreement is published. Not published. Pathways, cancer types and workflows are configured for each institution. Vendor Published

Cureety frames value around fewer avoidable hospitalizations and unscheduled calls, better infusion chair use and less drug waste, and since September 2026 can add Reimagine Care's US care teams. Cureety publishes no price list.